Novarossi of America

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Glenn Quarles

Supporting Member
Friends, I have just got set up as a PowerMaster fuel distributor. I have been using PowerMaster for about 8 years and I can say it is as good as ANY store bought fuel on the market. It is VERY consistant from gallon to gallon, comes in sealed metal cans, runs great, and is very easy on motors. It has 18% oil (castor/sys mix).

My price for 60% is $35 gallon with 40% and 50% being a few dollars less.

I will have fuel for sale on site at each of my Nitro Points Series races.

I do not know about shipping fuel, but will check with USPS tomorrow.

I am very excited to be able to offer this fuel for these prices!!! Long live Nitro!!!!!!

Glenn

for sure let us know about the shipping...you sell quarts also????? quarts can be shipped without the hazmat fees....

alden

MMM dont understand. Wildcat fuels told me that homeland security does not allow them to make any fuels with higher than 50% nitro mix.

Aside from all the hear-say and that crap.
Seriouly I need 50% shipped to 89074. I dont care if its the can or in qts. Can you find out? Thanks.
now that is the way business is done thanks hydro rob for making that clear and thank you glenn for supplying fuel at a good price for the ones that have been up all night wondering if fuel will be available.

tk

Ill take a few gallons of 60% shipped to 89103, Let me know, I can send you a fedex prepaid shipping slip.

Friends, I have just got set up as a PowerMaster fuel distributor. I have been using PowerMaster for about 8 years and I can say it is as good as ANY store bought fuel on the market. It is VERY consistant from gallon to gallon, comes in sealed metal cans, runs great, and is very easy on motors. It has 18% oil (castor/sys mix).
My price for 60% is $35 gallon with 40% and 50% being a few dollars less.