What do you do for a living? Other Hobbys?

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Grimracer

I waters members,

We have done this before but because we have a bunch of new members lets get to know them better and them to know us better..

Join in if you wish..

Me

Michael Zaborowski

Im 40 years old work as a Mechanical Engineering Technician for Realityworks in Eau Claire WI.

I make Babies for a living... True...

I love heavy metal music..

I have a thing for cars.

I have a:

Fuel Injected 350 powered 1992 S-10 truck with over 1500 skulls panted on it. :blink:

1969 Hurst SC/Rambler "B" paint

Also a Faimly Cruser.

I have been married for 18 years and have a 15 year old daughter.. (big fun at that age)

I side contract for a company in town called Rods and Customs as there Air Brush guy.. (gets me in the JBI booth. if you know what i mean)..

I also run Power Surge Racing Products, LLC...

WHATS MY REAL PASSION...?

MODEL BOATING.... :D

And you?

Rock ON..

Grim :D

Last edited by a moderator:
Let's see here..

Mark Scott (AKA - OB NUT)

41 years old..

Currently working for a company called IGS or IBM Global Services as a Mainframe System Operator.

Into hard rock or heavy metal music!!!!!!!

Been into R/C since the mid 80's with my favorite being Tunnel boats (go figure!) :lol: Mary (AKA - "HER") also enjoys my passion for running RC, whether it's on-road / off-road / boats..

On the side, I love to get muddy with my 97 Jeep running superswampers. No lift yet..

Until I get my first Harley, making due with a 84 Kaw 700 LTD..

2 kids - Kristy 10 and Mike 2.. Both have the same B-Day, only 8 years apart. B)

Later................

THIS IS ME

Wade Swatzell