cajun bullet

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

EjeremyMiddlebrooks

hello everone I am new to this form so please forgive me if the pic didn't upload. I got two outriggers from a local hobby shop. got one for 50 bucks and the ather for 75. i allways thought the outrigger is a cool looking boat. can any body tell me what I got and do any body have a carb barrrel for a cmb.67. one hydro says Cajun bullet has a cmb.67 gold head engine. the other hydro says sgx eagle. 20160809_185303.jpg20160809_185331.jpg20160809_185921.jpg20160901_205716.jpg20160831_194938.jpg20160831_194949.jpg

One was built by Mr. Harold and the other by Mr. Andy.
default_laugh.png

BTW, you didn't buy them, you stole them!!!
default_tongue.png

Both great hulls...
default_smile.png

ps: Where was this hobby shop and do they have any more boat stuff for sale?
default_rolleyes.gif

Last edited by a moderator:
the shop name is JT Hobbys over in fort worth tx. they have about 5 vee hauls left. mac engines and lot of parts. brass props in a big brief case and more. can you tell me about how fast would the boats go??

is Mr.Harold in the form? the boat looks to need a new fuel tank. the sgx is missing a fuel tank and a engine.....and prop thanks
default_smile.png

Harold Broussard has passed on many years ago. But knew him well as someone from north Alabama could and he build very good boats.

If that is all you paid you got the deal of a lifetime!!! They are both excellent hydro and should be in the 70 MPH bracket with proper set up. Find a local club and go have some fun and I am sure someone will help you out and can I be second in line if you are going to sell please>

Brad