Breakthrough CAD Design

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

David Moyle

Hi everyone,

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is David Moyle, I'm based in Melbourne, Australia.

I'm a keen model boater, I work as a designer in the aerospace industry, and have recently decided to take the plunge and start up my own business: "Breakthrough CAD Design".

If you've ever had any brilliant ideas for a design or product, but haven't had the means to take it any further, that's where I can step in. From the simplest of parts to the most complex hull design, hardware component and beyond, I can help you with it all. For the business I'm using Alibre Design 3D V12, which has full 3d model and 2d drawing capabilities. I can also realistically render your CAD model, using a program called Hypershot. This is great, as it is like creating a virtual prototype, before any material is ever cut!

No job is too big or small. I can digitise your old 2D drawings. I can reverse engineer your old part into CAD form. I can take your idea right through to production. I can help you design graphics and logos too. If you have an idea, give me a call or shoot me an email and we can discuss the possibilities. My rates are very reasonable.

I look forward to working with you!

David Moyle

Breakthrough CAD Design

www.breakthroughcad.com.au

[email protected]

+61 438 954 250

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey Dave,

Those CAD drawings look awsome! It is hard to tell that they are actually computer generated.

Keep up the good work!

Cheers

Kris

Dave

I have a few plans here that are:

27, 30, 33inch and a 1/8th scale on Auto Cad

Do you also do laser cutting?

Dave

Dave

I have a few plans here that are:

27, 30, 33inch and a 1/8th scale on Auto Cad

Do you also do laser cutting?

Dave
Hi Dave,