• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Int'l Waters and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

Boat parts, miscellaneous parts. Engines, piston and sleeves, etc.

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

topfuel443

Vendor
Ive got a huge pile of stuff to sell for a friend, and im starting with pipes and stuff that's exhaust related. Many of these are new old stock, unless otherwise noted. I have done the best I can to take pictures of this stuff, as some of it I am not familiar with. If you need specific pictures or dimensions, I will do my best to oblige. Now for the disclaimer stuff:

PLEASE READ

§ Paypal ONLY
§ No PM's!! All questions here.
§ I will ship within 2-3 days unless I specify something else. I work for a living....
§ Shipping is NOT included in the pricing. (I will tell you the total with shipping)
§ I am ONLY shipping via USPS.
§ I will ship ANYWHERE in the world, but you will pay for shipping.
§ If you say 'Ill take it', its yours. Otherwise, its still fair game.
§ I expect payment imeddiatley
§
My Paypal address is - [email protected]
First up is a Brand New .67 Cam/Mac/CMB piston and Sleeve. The package is from CMB, but says CAM.67 on it. Im 99% sure it fits the MAC .67's as well.

$90.00, plus shipping.

Next up, Picco parts lot. It includes a front housing that is simply labeled "P .67", and a new blue colored water Jacket. I assume its a .67 sized jacket, there are no labels on it. Water Jacket is sold!! Front housing is still available. $10.00, plus shipping.

$30.00 plus shipping.

Next up, CMB .45RS piston and Sleeve. Brand new.

$75.00 plus shipping.