K&B MOVING FORWARD ??

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

waterbug

K&B MOVING FORWARD ??

Just visited K&B site. Seems to be changes to the parts lists , all the discontiued engine parts are gone.

Only the stuff they are going to produce is being listed.

Maybe the engines will show up soon !! I got a reply from Sain Dillon with M.E.C.O. that they plan on 3.5's by summer, that would be in June. :- :-

Wouldn't hold my breath, but seems to be moving a little .

Re:K&B MOVING FORWARD ??

I got the mail from K&B and they say:

"It is possible to get the engines but not right now. We should be completing production by summer."

I know I am a bit new to this stuff that K&B is pulling, but I honestly have a good feeling that they will have stuff too. I called recently and the lady on the line made it sound like those engines are just around the corner.

Yes but she had the chance to practice sounding convincing for 2-3 years. > :(

:p That same lady told me she had my parts in her hand,and she will personaly get them shipped out,that was over a year ago must have got lost in shipping. ??? What ever happen to the 7.5 pro's they had ready to ship in february,it's now March did anyone receive any ??? IF there moving forward i don't see it. :-X

:D :D :DFellas,

What you don't know is that woman in customer service is doing time in a ladies prison so she only works a few hours a day. She probably will mail the parts but first must get out of "the hole". I was also told that there's been a lock down at San Quentin prison for men and that has stopped production of all K & B Parts and motors. That was a direct order from DMV because they hate competition!

LOL :D :D

Yes, this is a joke. We don't need one more K & B rumor out there!