HOW TO

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

james irwin

I NEED TO KNOW HOW MANY OF YOU OUT THERE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT MOTORS ??? YOU ALL KNOW I HAVE BEEN MESSING WITH 2 CYCLE ENGINES FOR ABOUT 65 YRS NOW , I DO THINK I NEED TO PASS THIS ON TO THOSE OUT THERE THAT WOULD LIKE TO BUILD THERE OWN AND BE MORE THAN COMPETITIVE ( EVEN WITH A BOX STK MOTOR ) MABY OL TOM WILL LET US DO THAT / THIS IS NOT TO DISPUTE ANY ONES IDEAS /OR TRYING TO SAY THEY ARE IS WRONG . THESE WILL BE NOTHING MORE THAN WHAT I HAVE LEARNED OVER THE YRS , IT WILL NOT BE AN AREA FOR ANY ARGUMENT OR DISCUSION . JUST AN OPEN LETTER TO WHAT I HAVE LEARNED ??

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS OR THAT . LET TOM KNOW OK LOL GOD BLESS B)

Howdy James, I for one, am all for that. Info on tuned pipes, how to mathmaticaly

figure port timing without a wheel and why I'm all of sudden melting down the side

of TT OB rods against the PTO with 4 extra ounces of Castor in the fuel. Ok, so it

probably won't cover the last one but ,,Yeah, I'd like see your knowledge poured

out on this thing,,Who wouldn't,,except maybe your competition.

Jerry

I'm always looking for more knowledge on going faster. Is this a letter you're going to write or just an open Q/A session on this thread?

Thanks, Glenn

Jim,

I think you have alot to offer all of us younguns.....I'd definitely would appreciate anything you have to share :)

WHAT I WOULD TO DO IS HAVE AN OPEN Q/ A OR DO IT ANY WAY THAT WILL BEIFIT ALL . YOU LET ME KNOW OK !

james irwin said:
WHAT I WOULD TO DO IS HAVE AN OPEN  Q/ A  OR DO IT ANY WAY THAT WILL BEIFIT ALL .  YOU LET ME KNOW    OK !
70025[/snapback]

Always interested in engine stuff, count me in

Frank Orlic