• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Int'l Waters and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

Cleaning out my prop box

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
OK, Lets start this off by saying, I am not a prop professional.

These props are balanced to the best of MY ability, and I wouldn't hesitate to run them on any of my boats.

Please, for ease of tracking, only respond to this post.

A "can I get pictures" does not constitue a "I'll take it"

Pricing includes shipping to the lower 48 (U.S.) elsewhere, we will discuss shipping cost.

Payment options: paypal prefered, payments made to [email protected]

Money orders OK,

Checks as a last resort.

Prop list:

#6 ABC 60X80 stock diameter & pitch, thinned, sharpened, blanced & polished $35.00

#8 ABC M57x73 stock diameter & pitch, thinned, sharpened, balaced & polished $35.00

#11 Prather S-225 stock diameter & pitch, thinned, sharpened, balaced & polished $35.00

#12 Prather B-240 stock diameter & pitch, thinned, sharpened, balaced & polished $35.00

#16 Octura X445 stock diameter & pitch, thinned, sharpened, balaced & polished $35.00

Also would like to note, I would be willing to trade any of the above for the following

Prather S-255 raw or T, S, B,

Octura X447/3 T, S, B,

Octura X437/3 T, S, B,

Thanks for looking

Rick Bellinger

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello Rick .

I am enquiring about these props from Australia . The props that interest me are .

#2 - X 465

#3 - X 462 cut to 460

#5 - Y 557 - can you tell what is different about the Y series

I can send you a International Money Order . Postage to Dapto 2530 New South Wales Australia

Regards

Ian Baas

Tall Fella Racing

Ian;

A Y557 is basically a X457 with 10% more pitch

as far as shipping, I haven't a clue? What would you think is fair?