Vision Craft Boats

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

vision craft boats

Hey everyone,

This is my first time posting here on IW and I just wanted to let everyone in the market for a great 20 or 40 tunnel know about my boats.First the 20 boat is totally new and so far has done very well on the race course. The first boat out of the mold went to the tunnel championships and placed 3rd overall in both stock and mod class. It also won 1st place in both classes at our one-day race series this past weekend in Florida. The 40 boat has been around for a couple of years and has won many big races. In 2008, it won at the Winter Nationals and the tunnel championships. All boats are hand laid and come with radio boxes. They also come with cowling hardware and glassed in aluminum in the transom for tapping. Multiple colors are available. Sorry if I posted this in the wrong area, but this is where the tunnel guys hang out. Anyone interested please contact me.

Thanks,

Shawn

0704091814 (2).jpg

0704091815 (2).jpg

0704091816 (2).jpg

0704091818 (2).jpg

0704091819 (2).jpg

0704091820-1 (2).jpg

tn.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey everyone,