Sidewinder mono hulls

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Paul Mylonas

Gidday Guys ,

Looking for anybody who has experience with Sidewinder mono hulls from Retallick Engineering in Australia..

I am new to the boating side of RC , I am looking for a high quality mono hull around the 42 inch to be run with a nitro engine ..

Thank you

Cheers Paul......

Gidday Guys ,
Looking for anybody who has experience with Sidewinder mono hulls from Retallick Engineering in Australia..

I am new to the boating side of RC , I am looking for a high quality mono hull around the 42 inch to be run with a nitro engine ..

Thank you

Cheers Paul......
contact lenny blake at rum racing and get your self a cal craft hull

Hi there i have a new boat that you are looking for never used and no holes drilled so you can set it up however you like ..... 42 inches long and it is a sidewinder

there is 2 small chips as you might see in the pics but definitely will not affect the structural side of the boat and there is a mark at the transom where the deck joins the hull where i started to rub her for painting

here are some pic if you want better ones just email me at [email protected] iam in perth western australia

neal rogers :) :)

I live in Australia , I am looking at buying locally , I will look into the cal craft hulls but i dont think anybody brings them into Australia.
Here is a link to the site where i found the Sidewinder boats...

http://www.retallickeng.com.au/index.html

Paul,

What part of Oz are from??

There will be a race meeting held at Yarrawongah/Mulwala on the NSW & Victorian border next week where you will be able to see Sidewinder hulls plus many other types.

Let me know where you are from and we'll be able to hook you up with the right people.

Regards,

James

Gidday Guys

Thank you for the replies . I live in Pittsworth , 30 min west of Toowoomba .