Flier 400 A ESC need help!

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rene Garcia

Hello Im a newbie into FE 's and I am currently finishing an ARTR mono hull and my question is the Flier ESC 400 a came with no instructions whatsoever so I see it has 2 black,2 red wires in the back obviously batteries then 3 black wires marked UTW which go where? then 4 water in/outlets is their a diagram or explanation anyone can help me with how to
run the water tubing to them? I have searched the internet to no avail. Thanks In Advance

The website quoted by Mike Starrett has an English option available - click on the Chinese flag icon on the far right of the site map at the top for a drop down language menu.

Last edited:
connect both black and red to sane to make a pr, this esc is a dual board unit and has to have input from same source. output wires also connect in pairs one on top of each other to make 3 wire sets. connect to motor as usual. if you do not have a programmer get one from one of the online sites.
water cooling all 4 tubes are straight threw unites plum as needed to cool most effectively.

had tried split packs on input wires, will not work . treat unit as one esc and 2p with an added y if needed
I have same unit.

Hello Im a newbie into FE 's and I am currently finishing an ARTR mono hull and my question is the Flier ESC 400 a came with no instructions whatsoever so I see it has 2 black,2 red wires in the back obviously batteries then 3 black wires marked UTW which go where? then 4 water in/outlets is their a diagram or explanation anyone can help me with how to
run the water tubing to them? I have searched the internet to no avail. Thanks In Advance